Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Still wandering to scroll and unscrew reason behind my birth.

 

 Seemingly every thing tills yet; is partial and incomplete.

 

Like a Nomadic!  Thriving for a fortune therefore to counter hence;

 

To get through by way as clear without penalty thus with a guilt as suspicion;

 

Perhaps and as if; waiting to be penalized for the sins soon;

 

 This is truly and surely one day.

 

 The same is; for my Transgressions that became reasons after birth; hence maturity as understanding;

 

 These sins; Like a compulsive attaché as compulsions; therefore with life and as penalty to bear along, the whole life in lieu for being born in the name of life ;as if to bear as borrow and own did;

 

 I see no way out from the one as many; hence sins; what have been done but;

 

Through the One as Only (SWT); who may leniently forego therefore; sparing me like the one as I was as one at birth;

 

 Clean and pious!

 

So let me conclude hence declare my belief today that;

 

 He (SWT) is the One (SWT) Who (SWT) is the Only (SWT) One (SWT) Whom (SWT) can award;

 

  If He (SWT) desires; what I require;

 

 Therefore; to grant me what has been deliberately washed out hence; intentionally or iatrogenically as estrangement.

 

But still like an obedient creation;

 

 Here is still!

 

 A way of my hope in His (SWT) own word as;

 

 “In the name of Lord (SWT) the Mightiest (SWT), the Benevolent (SWT), the Compassionate (SWT) and The Merciful (SWT);

 

Bearing the power as; in His (SWT) own versatility;

 

“Innaka Ala Qullaye Shayeeun Qadeer” (Al-Quran)